التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Andy Lou Mr. Andy Lou
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0371-64124536 الالكتروني:Carbon@electrodepaste.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معجون الصدم البارد > معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة
  • معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة

معجون صدم بارد عالي الجودة

    سعر الوحدة: USD 490 / Metric Ton
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 20  Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Cold ramming paste

اكتب: مسحوق الجرافيت

تكوين: كربيد

محتوى الكربون: ارتفاع الكربون

درجة: الصف الصناعية

تشكيل الطريق: إسوستاتيك، الجرافيت

الكريستال مورفولوجيا: فليك الجرافيت

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس طن

إنتاجية: 150000 Ton/Tons per year

علامة تجارية: كاربوغرافيت

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000 Ton/Tons per month

الشهادات: IKA,ISO,SGS

رمز النظام المنسق: 380131000

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

ملف تعريف الشركة من الشركة المصنعة معجون الصدم البارد-كاربوجرافيت

Carbographite هي المورد الرئيسي في الصين المكرس لتزويد عملائها بعروض الأسعار السريعة ومنتجات معجون الصدم البارد عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية وأسرع عمليات تسليم ممكنة للمواد والحلول المعدنية الكربونية. تأسست في Zhengzhou في شرق وسط الصين في عام 1992 ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال صناعة المعادن الكربونية ، تلتزم الشركة بالبحث والتطوير ، وتوفر مجموعة من المنتجات والحلول المعدنية الكربونية المبتكرة عالية الجودة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي معجون قطب الجرافيت الكهربائي ، وفحم الكوك المكلس ، وفحم الكوك شبه. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لقطب الجرافيت ومعجون الإلكترود وفحم الكوك المكلس ومعجون الصدم البارد 80.000 طن و 200000 طن و 250.000 طن و 1000.000 طن على التوالي.

بصفتنا موردًا حاصلًا على شهادة ISO9001: 2016 ، نمتلك خطوط إنتاج ومعدات فحص متطورة ، ونوفر خطوطًا متنوعة من المنتجات المعدنية الكربونية المدعومة بدعم فني متخصص في البحث والتطوير ، فإننا نطور علاقات عملاء أوثق ونأخذ دورًا أكبر في إجمالي سلسلة التوريد والتصنيع. تشمل المنتجات المتنوعة مواد الكربون ومواد الجرافيت.

بتصدير منتجات معدنية كربونية من الدرجة الأولى إلى العالم كمهمة ، كمشروع تجريبي لمبادرة One Belt and One Road ، يغتنم Carbographite الفرصة لتطوير الأسواق الخارجية بقوة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا من معجون الصدم البارد إلى أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ودول الشرق الأوسط ، والتي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة.


إدخال معجون الصدم البارد】

يشير معجون الكبس البارد إلى عجينة الكاثود التي يمكن وضعها في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إنها مادة خام مملوءة بالكربون للبناء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأفران الصناعية مثل خلايا اختزال الألمنيوم ، وأفران الصهر لصناعة الحديد ، وأفران الصهر ، وأفران كربيد الكالسيوم. مجموع معجون الكاثود هذا هو نفسه معجون الكاثود العادي (يسمى أيضًا معجون الختم الساخن) ، مثل الأنثراسايت العادي أو الأنثراسيت المكلس بالكهرباء ، وفحم الكوك المعدني ، وخردة الجرافيت ، وما إلى ذلك. نقطة التليين المنخفضة للمادة اللاصقة هي 20 ℃ ± 5 ℃.


مجال تطبيق معجون الصدم البارد】

يعد معجون الصدم جزءًا مهمًا من الكاثود. قد تؤثر حالات الفشل المبكر للوعاء وتقليل عمر الإناء بشكل خطير على اقتصاديات المصهر. يلزم وجود منتجات معجون صدم عالية الجودة يتم تركيبها وفقًا لإجراءات محسّنة لتوفير أساس لتحسين التشغيل وعمر وعاء أطول.



معجون الصدم البارد مؤشر الأداء الفيزيائي والكيميائي】

Items
Data
Ash Content
8—12%
 V.M 
11-15% 
Compressive Strength
15-30
Bulk density 
1.38-1.48 g/cm3
True specific gravity
1.87-1.93 (g/cm3)
Resistivity
70-85 Ω
Compressive strength
≥12MPa
Porosit
25-35%



ميزة خاصة لمعجون الصدم البارد】


يمكن تصنيع معجون الكبس على البارد في نطاق درجة الحرارة العادية من 17-42 درجة مئوية. لا يوجد دخان أسفلت أثناء البناء ، مما يحسن بيئة عمل عمال البناء ؛ تم تصميم معجون الكبس البارد وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ، مع مقاومة جيدة للصدمات الحرارية ومعدل انكماش التحميص أقل من 0.15٪ مع حشو جيد ، وبدون تفريغ.



【ملاحظات معجون الصدم البارد】

A. لا تضغط أثناء التحميل والنقل لتجنب الحك مسبقًا.
ب- تتطلب ظروف التخزين درجة حرارة عادية ، وتجنب الضوء وتجنب الرياح.
ج. يجب ألا يكون وقت تخزين المعجون البارد طويلاً جدًا ، وتكون مدة الصلاحية عمومًا في غضون عام واحد ، لتجنب جفاف العجينة بسبب تبخر المادة اللاصقة. قد يتسبب استخدام معجون الكبس البارد منتهي الصلاحية أو الجاف في حدوث تفتيت ونوعية غير متساوية أثناء البناء ، مما يزيد من خطر التسرب أثناء التحميص والتشغيل.

فئة المنتج : معجون الصدم البارد

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Andy Lou
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

豫ICP备19009362号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Lou Mr. Andy Lou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-64124536 Email:andy@smeltingmaterial.com
Carbographite Industrial PTE.LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Cold Ramming Paste > High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste

High quality carbon cold ramming paste

  • $490
    ≥20
    Metric Ton
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
20  Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Cold ramming paste

BrandCarboGraphite

TypeGraphite Powder

CompositionSiC

Carbon ContentHigh-Carbon

GradeIndustrial Grade

Forming WayIsostatic Graphite

Crystal MorphologyFlake Graphite

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagington bags

Productivity150000 Ton/Tons per year

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability5000 Ton/Tons per month

CertificateIKA,ISO,SGS

HS Code380131000

PortQingdao,Tianjin

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
ton bags
【Company Profile of Cold Ramming Paste manufacturer-Carbographite】

Carbographite is China’s leading supplier dedicated to providing its customers with the quick quotes, superior quality cold ramming paste products, competitive prices and fastest possible deliveries of carbon metallurgical materials and solutions. Founded in Zhengzhou in east-central China in 1992, with over 20 years of expertise in carbon metallurgical industry, the company is committed to research & development, and providing a range of high quality, innovative, cost-effective carbon metallurgical products and solutions.

At present, its main products are Graphite ElectrodeElectrode Paste, Calcined Petroleum Coke and Semi Coke . The annual production capacity of graphite electrode , electrode paste, Calcined Coke and cold ramming paste reaches 80,000 tons, 200,000 tons and 250,000 tons, 1000,000tons respectively.

As a ISO9001:2016 certified supplier, possessing sophisticated production lines and inspection equipments, providing diverse lines of carbon metallurgical products backed by expert R&D technical support, we develop closer customer relationships and taking on a larger role in the total supply and manufacturing chain. The diverse products include carbon materials and graphite materials.

Exporting first-class carbon metallurgical products to the world as a mission, as a pilot enterprise of One Belt and One Road initiative pilot enterprise, Carbographite grasps the opportunity to vigorously develop overseas markets. Our cold ramming paste products have been exported to Europe, Asia, Africa, South America and Middle Eastern countries, which enjoys good reputation.


【Introduction of Cold Ramming Paste】

Cold ramming paste refers to a cathode paste that can be laid at room temperature. It is a carbon-filled raw material for masonry. It is widely used in industrial furnaces such as aluminum reduction cells, iron-making blast furnaces, smelting furnaces, and Calcium Carbide furnaces. The aggregate of this cathode paste is the same as that of ordinary cathode paste (also called hot stamping paste), such as ordinary calcined anthracite or electric calcined anthracite, Metallurgical Coke, graphite scrap, etc. The low softening point of the adhesive is 20℃±5℃.


【Application Field of Cold Ramming Paste】

Ramming paste is an important part of the cathode. Early pot failures and reduced pot life may seriously impact smelter economics.High quality ramming paste products installed according to optimised procedures are required to provide a basis for improved operation and longer pot life.



【Cold Ramming Paste Physical and chemical performance index】

Items
Data
Ash Content
8—12%
V.M
11-15%
Compressive Strength
15-30
Bulk density
1.38-1.48 g/cm3
True specific gravity
1.87-1.93 (g/cm3)
Resistivity
70-85 Ω
Compressive strength
≥12MPa
Porosit
25-35%



【Special Advantage of Cold Ramming Paste】


Our cold ramming paste can be constructed in the normal temperature range of 17-42 °C. There is no asphalt smoke during construction, which improves the working environment of the construction personnel; cold ramming paste is designed according to international standards, with good thermal shock resistance and roasting shrinkage rate is less than 0.15% with good tamping, and with no delamination.



【Notes for Cold Ramming Paste】

A. Do not squeeze during loading and transportation to avoid tamping in advance.
B. Storage conditions require normal temperature, avoid light and avoid wind.
C. The storage time of cold paste should not be too long, and the shelf life is generally within one year, to avoid the paste from drying out due to the evaporation of the binder. The use of expired or dry cold ramming paste may cause delamination and uneven quality during construction, increasing the risk of leaking during roasting and operation.

Looking for ideal Cold Ramming Paste Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carbon Paste for Metallurgical Factory are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrode Paste for Steel Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cold Ramming Paste

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Andy Lou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

豫ICP备19009362号