Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Lou Mr. Andy Lou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0371-64124536 E-Mail-Adresse:Carbon@electrodepaste.com
Carbographite Industrial PTE.LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kalte Rammpaste > Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste
  • Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste

Hochwertige kalte Rammpaste

  • $490
    ≥20
    Metric Ton
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
20  Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellCold ramming paste

MarkeCarboGraphite

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungTonnen Taschen

Produktivität150000 Ton/Tons per year

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000 Ton/Tons per month

Zertifikate IKA,ISO,SGS

HS-Code380131000

HafenQingdao,Tianjin

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
Tonnen Taschen
【Firmenprofil des Herstellers von kaltem Stampfpasten - Carbographite】

Carbographite ist Chinas führender Anbieter, der seinen Kunden schnelle Angebote, hochwertige Kaltstampfpastenprodukte, wettbewerbsfähige Preise und schnellstmögliche Lieferungen von kohlenstoffmetallurgischen Materialien und Lösungen bietet. Das 1992 in Zhengzhou in Ost-Zentralchina gegründete Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der kohlenstoffmetallurgischen Industrie und widmet sich der Forschung und Entwicklung sowie der Bereitstellung einer Reihe hochwertiger, innovativer und kostengünstiger kohlenstoffmetallurgischer Produkte und Lösungen.

Derzeit sind seine Hauptprodukte Graphitelektroden-Elektrodenpaste, kalzinierter Petrolkoks und Halbkoks. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität von Graphitelektrode, Elektrodenpaste, kalziniertem Koks und kalter Stampfpaste erreicht 80.000 Tonnen, 200.000 Tonnen bzw. 250.000 Tonnen, 1000.000 Tonnen.

Als nach ISO9001: 2016 zertifizierter Lieferant mit hoch entwickelten Produktionslinien und Inspektionsgeräten, der verschiedene Produktlinien für kohlenstoffmetallurgische Produkte anbietet, die von fachkundigem technischen Support für Forschung und Entwicklung unterstützt werden, entwickeln wir engere Kundenbeziehungen und übernehmen eine größere Rolle in der gesamten Liefer- und Fertigungskette. Die vielfältigen Produkte umfassen Kohlenstoff- und Graphitmaterialien.

Carbographite exportiert erstklassige kohlenstoffmetallurgische Produkte als Mission in die Welt, als Pilotunternehmen des Pilotunternehmens One Belt and One Road, und nutzt die Gelegenheit, um die Märkte in Übersee kräftig zu entwickeln. Unsere Produkte für kalte Rammpasten wurden nach Europa, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und in Länder des Nahen Ostens exportiert, die einen guten Ruf genießen.


【Einführung von Cold Ramming Paste】

Kaltstampfpaste bezieht sich auf eine Kathodenpaste, die bei Raumtemperatur gelegt werden kann. Es ist ein mit Kohlenstoff gefüllter Rohstoff für Mauerwerk. Es wird häufig in Industrieöfen wie Aluminiumreduktionszellen, Hochöfen zur Eisenherstellung, Schmelzöfen und Calciumcarbidöfen verwendet. Das Aggregat dieser Kathodenpaste ist das gleiche wie das der gewöhnlichen Kathodenpaste (auch Heißprägepaste genannt), wie gewöhnliches kalziniertes Anthrazit oder elektrisch kalziniertes Anthrazit, metallurgischer Koks, Graphitschrott usw. Der niedrige Erweichungspunkt des Klebstoffs beträgt 20 ± 5 ℃.


【Anwendungsbereich der Kaltstampfpaste】

Stampfpaste ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Kathode. Frühzeitige Topfausfälle und eine verkürzte Topfzeit können die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Schmelze erheblich beeinträchtigen. Hochwertige Stampferpastenprodukte, die nach optimierten Verfahren installiert werden, sind erforderlich, um eine Grundlage für einen verbesserten Betrieb und eine längere Topfzeit zu schaffen.



【Kaltrammpaste Physikalischer und chemischer Leistungsindex】

Items
Data
Ash Content
8—12%
 V.M 
11-15% 
Compressive Strength
15-30
Bulk density 
1.38-1.48 g/cm3
True specific gravity
1.87-1.93 (g/cm3)
Resistivity
70-85 Ω
Compressive strength
≥12MPa
Porosit
25-35%



【Besonderer Vorteil von Cold Ramming Paste】


Unsere kalte Stampfpaste kann im normalen Temperaturbereich von 17-42 ° C hergestellt werden. Während des Baus entsteht kein Asphaltrauch, was die Arbeitsumgebung des Baupersonals verbessert. Kaltstampfpaste wurde nach internationalen Standards entwickelt, mit guter Wärmeschockbeständigkeit und einer Röstschrumpfungsrate von weniger als 0,15% bei gutem Stampfen und ohne Delaminierung.



【Hinweise für Cold Ramming Paste】

A. Während des Ladens und Transports nicht zusammendrücken, um ein vorheriges Stampfen zu vermeiden.
B. Lagerbedingungen erfordern normale Temperatur, Licht vermeiden und Wind vermeiden.
Die Lagerzeit der kalten Paste sollte nicht zu lang sein, und die Haltbarkeit beträgt im Allgemeinen innerhalb eines Jahres, um zu verhindern, dass die Paste aufgrund des Verdampfens des Bindemittels austrocknet. Die Verwendung von abgelaufener oder trockener kalter Stampfpaste kann zu Delamination und ungleichmäßiger Qualität während des Baus führen und das Risiko von Undichtigkeiten während des Röstens und Betriebs erhöhen.

Produktgruppe : Kalte Rammpaste

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Andy Lou
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

豫ICP备19009362号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Lou Mr. Andy Lou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-64124536 Email:andy@smeltingmaterial.com
Carbographite Industrial PTE.LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Cold Ramming Paste > High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste
  • High quality carbon cold ramming paste

High quality carbon cold ramming paste

  • $490
    ≥20
    Metric Ton
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
20  Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Cold ramming paste

BrandCarboGraphite

TypeGraphite Powder

CompositionSiC

Carbon ContentHigh-Carbon

GradeIndustrial Grade

Forming WayIsostatic Graphite

Crystal MorphologyFlake Graphite

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagington bags

Productivity150000 Ton/Tons per year

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability5000 Ton/Tons per month

CertificateIKA,ISO,SGS

HS Code380131000

PortQingdao,Tianjin

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
ton bags
【Company Profile of Cold Ramming Paste manufacturer-Carbographite】

Carbographite is China’s leading supplier dedicated to providing its customers with the quick quotes, superior quality cold ramming paste products, competitive prices and fastest possible deliveries of carbon metallurgical materials and solutions. Founded in Zhengzhou in east-central China in 1992, with over 20 years of expertise in carbon metallurgical industry, the company is committed to research & development, and providing a range of high quality, innovative, cost-effective carbon metallurgical products and solutions.

At present, its main products are Graphite ElectrodeElectrode Paste, Calcined Petroleum Coke and Semi Coke . The annual production capacity of graphite electrode , electrode paste, Calcined Coke and cold ramming paste reaches 80,000 tons, 200,000 tons and 250,000 tons, 1000,000tons respectively.

As a ISO9001:2016 certified supplier, possessing sophisticated production lines and inspection equipments, providing diverse lines of carbon metallurgical products backed by expert R&D technical support, we develop closer customer relationships and taking on a larger role in the total supply and manufacturing chain. The diverse products include carbon materials and graphite materials.

Exporting first-class carbon metallurgical products to the world as a mission, as a pilot enterprise of One Belt and One Road initiative pilot enterprise, Carbographite grasps the opportunity to vigorously develop overseas markets. Our cold ramming paste products have been exported to Europe, Asia, Africa, South America and Middle Eastern countries, which enjoys good reputation.


【Introduction of Cold Ramming Paste】

Cold ramming paste refers to a cathode paste that can be laid at room temperature. It is a carbon-filled raw material for masonry. It is widely used in industrial furnaces such as aluminum reduction cells, iron-making blast furnaces, smelting furnaces, and Calcium Carbide furnaces. The aggregate of this cathode paste is the same as that of ordinary cathode paste (also called hot stamping paste), such as ordinary calcined anthracite or electric calcined anthracite, Metallurgical Coke, graphite scrap, etc. The low softening point of the adhesive is 20℃±5℃.


【Application Field of Cold Ramming Paste】

Ramming paste is an important part of the cathode. Early pot failures and reduced pot life may seriously impact smelter economics.High quality ramming paste products installed according to optimised procedures are required to provide a basis for improved operation and longer pot life.



【Cold Ramming Paste Physical and chemical performance index】

Items
Data
Ash Content
8—12%
V.M
11-15%
Compressive Strength
15-30
Bulk density
1.38-1.48 g/cm3
True specific gravity
1.87-1.93 (g/cm3)
Resistivity
70-85 Ω
Compressive strength
≥12MPa
Porosit
25-35%



【Special Advantage of Cold Ramming Paste】


Our cold ramming paste can be constructed in the normal temperature range of 17-42 °C. There is no asphalt smoke during construction, which improves the working environment of the construction personnel; cold ramming paste is designed according to international standards, with good thermal shock resistance and roasting shrinkage rate is less than 0.15% with good tamping, and with no delamination.



【Notes for Cold Ramming Paste】

A. Do not squeeze during loading and transportation to avoid tamping in advance.
B. Storage conditions require normal temperature, avoid light and avoid wind.
C. The storage time of cold paste should not be too long, and the shelf life is generally within one year, to avoid the paste from drying out due to the evaporation of the binder. The use of expired or dry cold ramming paste may cause delamination and uneven quality during construction, increasing the risk of leaking during roasting and operation.

Looking for ideal Cold Ramming Paste Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carbon Paste for Metallurgical Factory are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrode Paste for Steel Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cold Ramming Paste

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Andy Lou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

豫ICP备19009362号